Paramore - Brand New Eyes (2009)

Artist: Paramore
Judul Album : Brand New Eyes
Aliran Musik : Rock
Ukuran File : 36,82 MB
Dirilis Pada : 24 September 2009

More About This Album :

Brand New Eyes (stylized as brand new eyes) is the upcoming third studio album by American rock band Paramore, scheduled for release through Fueled by Ramen on September 29, 2009. The album was produced by Rob Cavallo and recorded in the Hidden Hills of California from January to March, 2009.
The first single from the album was “Ignorance”, which was made available via digital download on July 7, on the same date the album became available for pre-order on Paramore’s official website. “Brick by Boring Brick” is expected to be the second single from the album, with “The Only Exception” to follow as the third single. “Brick by Boring Brick” also references the album’s cover.

01. Careful
02. Ignorance
03. Playing God
04. Brick By Boring Brick
05. Turn It Off
06. The Only Exception
07. Feeling Sorry
08. Looking Up
09. Where The Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted
12. Decode

Check This Out :
^^..Share And Share With Uphie ..^^
Category: 0 komentar

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar